Landesvorstand / Geschäftsführung

Wilhelm Lumpp
Vorstandsvorsitzender
wilhelm.lumpp@refa-bw.de

Andreas Schneck
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Vorsitzender Region Stuttgart-Ulm
Geschäftsführer
andreas.schneck@refa-bw.de


Andreas Kaliski
Vorsitzender Region Nord
andreas.kaliski@refa-bw.de

Thomas Denne
Vorsitzender Region Süd-West
thomas.denne@refa-bw.de


Detlef Reisener
Arbeitgebervertreter
reisener@suedwestmetall.de

Walter Beraus
Arbeitnehmervertreter
walter.beraus@igmetall.de


Alexander Höning
Bildungsbeauftragter
alexander.hoening@refa-bw.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

REFA Baden-Württemberg e.V.

Seminarorganisation, Seminarorte
► Region Stuttgart-Ulm
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 900 55 79
Fax: 0711 900 55 81
E-Mail: stuttgart@refa-bw.de

► Region Nord
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 2-6
Gebäude 5108, 1. OG, 76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07251 929 56 38
Fax: 07251 929 56 40
E-Mail: nord@refa-bw.de

► Region Süd-West
Klostergasse 1, 79295 Sulzburg
Tel.: 07634 6880
Fax: 07634 6828
E-Mail: sued-west@refa-bw.de

Verwaltung
Geschäftsstelle des Landesverbandes
Fritz-Walter-Weg 19, 70372 Stuttgart
Tel.:  0711 88 26 76 04
Fax:  0711 88 26 76 05

E-Mail: kontakt@refa-bw.de